Download Anti-Flag – American Spring (2015) Album

Artist: Anti-Flag
Title Of Album: American Spring
Release Date: 2015
Location: USA
Label: Spinefarm Records (2547266002)
Genre: Punk-Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 40:35 min
Tracks: 14
Total Size: 316 MB / 100 MB (+5%)

American Spring is Anti-Flag’s ninth studio album. The album was released on May 26, 2015. The album marks the band’s first release for Spinefarm Records after releasing their previous two albums on SideOneDummy Records. A lyric music video for the album’s first single, “Fabled World” was released in March 2015. The second single “Sky Is Falling” was released a month later. On May 19, A music video for Brandenburg Gate was released.


01. Fabled World
02. The Great Divide
03. Brandenburg Gate (feat. Tim Armstrong)
04. Sky Is Falling
05. Walk Away
06. Song For Your Enemy
07. Set Yourself On Fire
08. All Of The Poison, All Of The Pain
09. Break Something
10. Without End
11. Believer
12. To Hell With Boredom
13. Low Expectations
14. The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

You may also like...