Download Pain – Coming Home (Digibook Edition) (2016) Album

Исполнитель: Pain
Альбом: Coming Home
Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Industrial Metal
Страна: Sweden
Формат: mp3, CBR 320 kbps (Flac-Rip) / FLAC (tracks)
Размер: 102 Mb / 106 Mb / 294 Mb

CD1: Coming Home
01. Designed To Piss You Off
02. Call Me
03. A Wannabe
04. Pain In The Ass
05. Black Knight Satellite
06. Coming Home
07. Absinthe-Phoenix Rising
08. Final Crusade
09. Natural Born Idiot
10. Starseed

CD2: Live In Vienna
01. Same Old Song (Live In Vienna)
02. Zombie Slam (Live In Vienna)
03. Suicide Machine (Live In Vienna)
04. I’m Going In (Live In Vienna)
05. End Of The Line (Live In Vienna)
06. It’s Only Them (Live In Vienna)
07. The Great Pretender (Live In Vienna)
08. Dirty Woman (Live In Vienna)
09. Monkey Business (Live In Vienna)
10. Shut Your Mouth (Live In Vienna)

mp3 (CD1)

mp3 (CD2)

lossless (CD1)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *