Download The Weeknd – Starboy (2016) Album

Name: The Weeknd – Starboy
Genre: R&B
Release Date: Nov 25, 2016
Producers: Ben Billions, Cirkut, Daft Punk, Doc McKinney, Frank Dukes, Mano, Metro Boomin, The Weeknd, Sir Dylan, DaHeala, Max Martin, Peter Svensson, Savan Kotecha, Ali Payami, Cashmere Cat, Benny Blanco, Jake One, Labrinth, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Daniel Wilson, Diplo, Prince 85
Featuring: Kendrick Lamar, Future, Daft Punk, Lana Del Rey
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps@CBR (iTunes transcode) / mp3, 320 kbps (Flac Rip) / FLAC (tracks)
Size: 177 Mb / 158.03 Мб / 452.89 Мб
Duration: 01:11:37
Description: Новый альбом


01. Starboy ft. Daft Punk
02. Party Monster
03. False Alarm
04. Reminder
05. Rockin’
06. Secrets
07. True Colors
08. Stargirl Interlude ft. Lana Del Rey
09. Sidewalks ft. Kendrick Lamar
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love to Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know ft. Future
17. Die For You
18. I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk

mp3 | 320 kbps@CBR (iTunes transcode):

Внимание! У Вас нет прав для просмотра скрытого текста.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *